Site Meter

*HOT* Gift Card Lightning Deals on Amazon!

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. Please see our disclosure policy.

 

AMAZON GIFT CARD LIGHTNING DEALS

There are more new gift card lightning deal offers on Amazon today you won’t want to miss! These begin at 11:00 am EST and are released throughout the day.

To find these quickly look on the top right (directly above where the lightning deals start) and click on the arrow to the right of “Sort by Category” and then click “Gift Cards.”

Here are direct links to make it easier for you – the discounted price will not show up (and we won’t know what it is) until the times listed below.  You may need to refresh the page a few times to see it.

These will sell out quickly – so don’t hesitate if you see a card you want!

Hurry over to check out some HOT new Gift Card Lightning Deals coming up today on Amazon!

More Amazon Deals for You:


0 Comments

*BEST PRICE* Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dora Lil Quad ~ Now ONLY $59.99 (Reg. $102.99)!

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. Please see our disclosure policy.

 

Dora CarWhat every little girl wants to cruise around in this summer!  Give her the “keys” to her very own Fisher-Price Power Wheels Dora Lil Quad and watch those eyes light up! :)  Amazon has it priced the best at JUST $59.99!  The next lowest price anywhere is over $71.00!

Customer reviews are 4.5 out of 5 stars and rated #1 Best Seller!!

Dora Car with GirlDetails about the Quad:

  • Designed with toddler-friendly features for the littlest riders
  • Large push-button for simple stop-and-go operation
  • Drives an exciting, but safe, 2 mph on hard surfaces
  • Cargo rack on the back is perfect for a real driving adventure
  • Includes 6-volt battery and charger

Hurry over to Amazon right away to snag this great buy…..prices change quickly!

You’ll get FREE Super Saver shipping on all orders over $35 or FREE 2-day shipping with Amazon Prime!

Deals In The Mitten Tips: If you’re not an Amazon Prime member yet – you can sign up for a FREE 30-day trial! You’ll get free 2-day shipping on most items – no minimum order, PLUS access to streaming movies and TV shows, and free Kindle books!

Or get a FREE 30-day trial of Amazon Prime with Amazon Mom! Amazon Mom is a membership program aimed at helping parents and caregivers in the prenatal through toddler years use Amazon to find and save on products their families need.  Amazon Mom is open to anyone, whether you’re a mom, dad, grandparent, or caretaker.  New members are eligible for a 30-day free period! Find out more here.

More Amazon Deals for You:


0 Comments

Amazon 12 Days of Deals: Day 10 – Games!

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. Please see our disclosure policy.

 

Amazon 12 days of deals games

Amazon’s 12 Days of Deals continues today with great game deals!

Head on over to see what is coming up during this sale – today only – 12/20/14!

More Amazon Deals for You:


0 Comments

Top Amazon Lightning Deals (12/19/14)!

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. Please see our disclosure policy.

 

Amazon Lightning Deals

Here are today’s top Amazon Lightning Deals!  You’ll want to hurry over to catch these great deals at the times listed below (or a few minutes early so you are ready – just refresh the page when the deal goes live). Many of these deals are gone at lightning speeds!

Sometimes deals are added to the list throughout the day – so keep checking the Lightning Deals list on Amazon for updates!

The price will pop up once the deal goes live on Amazon.  If you see something you’d like – quickly add it to your cart.  You’ll have 15 minutes after adding it to your cart to decide if you want to purchase it.  These lightning deals cannot be price matched at other stores and are often the best deals you’ll find!

Keep in mind, this year there is Prime Early Access on several items.  Prime members gain access to these deals a full 30 minutes before non-Prime members.  Prime Early Access Deals are marked below.

Check back daily for new deals!

Amazon Smile shoppers –> Use this link to access Lightning Deals on Amazon Smile!!

**Check this link throughout the day – Amazon likes to throw in surprise deals all day long!**

AMAZON LIGHTNING DEALS FOR 12/19/14:

Thanks to Living Chic Mom we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!

Betsey Johnson Women’s 9 Pair Pack Tic Tac Totally Awesome Crew Socks In Gift Box, Black Multi, One Size, $24.00 (reg $60)

Sterling Silver Simulated Turquoise Teardrop Pendant Necklace , 18″, just $30.00 (reg $100)

Gobstopper Snowballs Theater Candy Box, 5 oz., 12 Count, Starting at 10:00 AM  CST/11:00 AM EST

Galerie Star Wars Dispensers with Sound, 1.8 Ounce, Starting at 10:00 AM  CST/11:00 AM EST

Crayola Washable Dry Erase Markers, Assorted Colors, 12 count (98-5812), Starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Hasbro Transformers Licensed Collectable Candy Tins, 1 Ounce (Pack of 12), Starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Anker® Bluetooth Folio Keyboard Case for iPad Air with 6-Month Battery Life Between Charges and Comfortable Low-Profile Keys TC980, Starts at 1:50 PM CST/2:50 PM EST

Dahlia Women’s Angora Bucket Hat – Flower Accent – Cream, Starts at 2:30 PM CST/3:30 PM EST

Hershey’s Holiday Milk Chocolate Bells, 10-Ounce Packages (Pack of 4), Starts at 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Dahlia Women’s Cable Knit Infinity Scarf – Button – Red, Starts at 6:30 PM CST/7:30 PM EST

Paul Frank Women’s Julius Academy Blue Plaid Pajama Set, Starts at 8:30 PM CST/9:30 PM EST

In addition to the Amazon Lightning Deals, make sure to also check out Amazon’s Deals of the Day going on too!

[Read more…]


0 Comments

Rockabye Rockers Up to 60% Off (12/19 Only)!

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. Please see our disclosure policy.

 

rockabye rockers sale amazon

Oh my goodness – these are soooo cute!

Today only, save up to 60% off Rockabye Rockers on Amazon!

It’s their Gold Box Deal of the Day, with prices as low as $60.59 (normally $149 and up)!  These have awesome reviews and are the lowest price we are seeing right now.

This one-day offer is valid on December 19, 2014, or while supplies last.  Here are just a few, but they are all adorable!

rockabye rocker sale on amazon
Rockabye Airplane Rocker

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 1.57.22 PM
Rockabye Fergie Frog Rocker, One Size

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 1.59.11 PM

Rockabye Chilly the Penguin Rocker, One Size

Screen Shot 2014-12-19 at 2.00.06 PM

Rockabye Mocha the Monkey Rocker

You’ll get FREE Super Saver shipping on all orders over $35 or FREE 2-day shipping with Amazon Prime!

More Amazon Deals for You:


0 Comments
 
Vera Bradley Designs, Inc.