11 Anne of Green Gables Books on Kindle for $0.99 Total {I just gifted it to my daughter’s account!}

*This post contains affiliate links and we may be compensated when you use our links. DITM appreciates your support!
Print Friendly

I loved the books and the PBS series as a child and am so excited to share these with my daughter!

Get 11 Anne of Green Gables Books on Kindle for $0.99.

For the security of my money, I created separate accounts for my kids devices and hold all the passwords. I don’t connect my own credit card to their accounts, but buy gift cards when they want to spend their money on related items. I just used my Amazon account to gift this set to my daughter’s Kindle account via email!

You can do the same, or send them to your own device and the set of 11 books is just $0.99.

Anne of Green Gables (1908)
Anne of Avonlea (1909)
Anne of the Island (1915)
Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
Rainbow Valley (1919)
Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
The Story Girl (1911)
The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

Get them here

Don’t have a Kindle? No worries, download for FREE: Kindle for PCAndroid, iPhoneMacKindle Cloud Reader (in a Web Browser), Windows 7 PhoneiPad or Blackberry!

(Thanks A Few Short Cuts!)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>